Jul 25, 2011

KidzBop 20


Dive into summer with KIDZ BOP 20 - the hottest hits sung by kids for kids! Includes "Born This Way", "Perfect", and "Price Tag".

Listen to clips of all 16 tracks here! 
  • Born This Way
  • Till The World Ends
  • Forget You
  • Price Tag
  • Written In The Stars
  • On The Floor
  • The Lazy Song
  • Perfect
  • Tonight Tonight
  • More
  • The Story Of Us
  • Rocketeer
  • Who Says
  • Never Say Never
  • Whip My Hair
  • Rolling In The Deep
My Thoughts:
Another fun CD of great current hits for kids.  My oldest will even listen to this version of Never Say Never because it isn't sung by his current nemesis!  And I love that this album has my 3 year old singing along to one of my current radio fave "Rolling In The Deep!"  I honestly think this is the best and most current KidzBop album yet.  It's a huge hit with my kids!

Disclosure: Our family was provided with a complimentary copy of this album for review purposes. However all opinions expressed are my own honest personal feedback and I have not been compensated for a positive reviews.

1 comment:

  1. This one really does sound like a fun one, and I like that song a lot too!


Thanks for leaving me a comment!!